Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
logo
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 44 mal aufgerufen
 Erstes Unterforum
luxurymen Offline

30.12.2019 10:20
replica Breguet CLASSIQUE COMPLICATIONS 3797 3797BR/1E/9WU Watch Antworten

breguet type xxi review I have been diving for several years. I looked at Rolex ’s gold watch tyrants last week, but I saw a Rolex DD40 rose gold green disc consumable weekly calendar watch, and I got poisoned again. I remember the second poisoning was in 2015 (I have returned to China for several years), and I wanted to buy a formal watch with a moon phase. It seemed that Breguet's temperament was the best for me. Of course, considering the budget, I skipped PP directly. And VC, in the end, in order to go out to flash people at night, I still added the budget of diamond models, 4340BI (7788BR) was included in the bag, the public price is quite expensive, of course, I asked someone to give a discount. I've been diving since I bought it, and I didn't post a message. Come back today to review and by the way review the past. For the specific parameters of this watch, please refer to the relevant content of the website, I will not repeat them. By the way, the first time I was poisoned was when I finished my book work in Sydney, Australia. I remember posting it, did I forget it here? I bought the first Heuer Submariner 300m black in 2007.

The white gold Réveil Musical watch can play the same unique melody: "City in the Sky", which can be played on demand or at preset times. Moreover, a completely original dial depicts a child's hand, rotates a circle, and touches the hand of an adult depicted on the flange, thus vividly symbolizing the unity between generations and the research of Duchenne muscular dystrophy stand by.